Production Staff

Director/staff has not yet been announced.

Emails to any/all production staff should be directed to: productionteam@thehcpac.org

Director: Austin S.
Co-Stage Managers: Nick S. & Shaq W.
Co-Choreographers: Rushard D. & Emily W.
Music Director: Benton F.

News

Tickets are now available for purchase!

R&K Sub Sale Online Order Form.
Online orders close September 8.
Delivery September 17, 5:30pm.

Character Buttons ($5)/Magnets ($10) Must be ordered by the Tuesday before the performance.

Weekly Newsletter

From the Executive Director

Please read these important notifications from our Executive Director.

Download the notifications.

Poster

Download this poster to print or share.

Registration

Every performer must register prior to the first rehearsal.

Casting

Cast will be announced here when final selections have been made.

The final cast has been announced.

Download the cast list here.

All cast members are expected to be at rehearsal on 8/11/2020.

Auditions

We request that the students listed attend a “call back” on Saturday, May 15 at 12PM.

Download the call back list here.

Friday, May 7 at 6:30pm
Saturday, May 8 at 9:30am
Tuesday, May 11 at 6:30pm
Saturday, May 15 at 9:30am

Callbacks
Saturday, May 15 at 12pm

Casting 3rd through 12th grade (18 years of age and younger only).

Please download and complete the HCPAC Participation Form below and bring to the audition.

Hard copies will be available at the audition for those unable to print the form.

Rehearsal Dates

The master schedule of rehearsal dates will be available here.

Download the master schedule of rehearsal dates. Please see each weekly update for a list of specific performers called to each rehearsal.

Master Schedule/Conflict Sheet

Performance Dates

Friday, July 30 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 31 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 1 at 2:00pm

Thursday, August 5 at 7:00pm
Friday, August 6 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 7 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 8 at 2:00pm

Forms & Links

NOTE: Please add hcpac@thehcpac.org to your contact list so you don’t miss any communications from our staff.

Rock of Ages Callboard