Click here for audition information for all our shows.
(click image for more show information)

Performance Dates:
Friday, April 3 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5 at 2:30pm

Performance Dates:
at Steelton-Highspire High School
Friday, May 8 at 7:30pm (SHHS)
Saturday, May 9 at 7:30pm (SHHS)
Sunday, May 10 at 2:30pm (SHHS)

at HCPAC
Friday, May 15 at 7:30pm (HCPAC)
Saturday, May 16 at 7:30pm (HCPAC)
Sunday, May 17 at 2:30pm (HCPAC)

Performance Dates:
Friday, June 19 at 7:30pm
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30pm
Sunday, June 21 at 2:30pm