Barnum

Auditions:
Tuesday, September 3 at 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5 at 6:00pm
Saturday, September 7 at 9:00am
Call Backs:
Saturday, September 7 at 11:00am
Performance Dates:
Friday, October 25 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 26 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 27 at 2:30pm
Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule:
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 6:00-9:00pm
Saturdays 9:00am-1:00pm

Auditions are for 5th grade to Adult

A joyful and moving musical portrait of the nineteenth century’s greatest showman, BARNUM is a colorful, dynamic spectacle with heart. The Cy Coleman and Michael Stewart’s rousing score includes “There’s a Sucker Born Every Minute,” “Join the Circus,” “The Colors of My Life,” and “Come Follow the Band.”

BARNUM will feature performers from fifth grade through adult with a plethora of amazing talents. We will be casting actors, singers, dancers, gymnasts, aerialists, jugglers, magicians and other unique talents.

Cinderella's Glass Slipper

Auditions:
Wednesday, September 4 at 6:30pm
Friday, September 6 at 6:30pm
Saturday, September 7 at 1:30pm
Call Backs:
Saturday, September 7 at 4:00pm
Performance Dates:
Friday, November 15 at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 16 at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 17 at 2:30pm
Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule:
Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00-8:00pm
Saturdays 1:00-4:00pm

Auditions are for Kindergarten to 6th grade.

This delightfully fresh musical adaptation will charm audiences of all ages. Cinderella’s Glass Slipper features playful new characters and is filled with songs by Bill Francoeur that create their own magic, such as Once Upon a Time,” “Ladies of Fashion and Dream of Tomorrow.

Cinderella’s Glass Slipper will feature opportunities for both boy and girl performers from first to sixth grade.

Frozen Jr.

Auditions:
Friday, September 13 at 6:30pm
Saturday, September 14 at 9:30am
Monday, September 16 at 6:30pm
Call Backs:
Wednesday, September 18 at 6:30pm
Performance Dates:
Friday, December 6 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 7 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 8 at 2:30pm
Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule:
Mondays & Wednesdays 6:30-8:30pm
Saturdays 4:30-8:00pm

Auditions are for 3rd grade to 12th grade.

The enchanting modern classic from DisneyFrozen Jr. brings a story of true love and acceptance between sisters and expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. With music and lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez the production features all the memorable songs from the animated film, plus five new songs written just for the production. 

The cast of Frozen Jr. will be filled with performers from third to twelfth grade.