Upcoming audition information coming soon. Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on our virtual and on campus activities.

Auditions
Thursday, August 19 at 6:30pm
Friday, August 20 at 6:30pm
Saturday, August 21 at 9:30am
Callbacks
TBA

Performances
Friday, November 19 at 7:00pm
Saturday, November 20 at 7:00pm
Sunday, November 21 at 2:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting 3rd to 8th grade.

Description

Auditions
Tuesday, September 7 at 6:30pm
Thursday, September 9 at 6:30pm
Friday, September 10 at 6:30pm
Callbacks
TBD

Performance Dates
Friday, December 3 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 4 at 7:00pm
Sunday, December 5 at 7:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting 5th to 12th grade.

Description

Please download and complete the HCPAC Participation Form below and bring to the audition.

Hard copies will be available at the audition for those unable to print the form.