Upcoming audition information coming soon. Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on our virtual and on campus activities.

Auditions
Friday, July 23 at 6:30pm
Saturday, July 24 at 9:30am
Monday, July 26 at 6:30pm
Callbacks
Wednesday, July 28 at 6:30pm

Performance Dates
Friday, October 1 at 7:00pm
Saturday, October 2 at 7:00pm
Sunday, October 3 at 2:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting Kindergarten to 6th grade.

Description

Auditions
Monday, August 2 at 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 4 at 6:30pm
Saturday, August 7 at 9:30am
Callbacks
Saturday, August 7 at 1:30pm

Performance Dates
Friday, October 29 at 7:00pm
Saturday, October 30 at 7:00pm
Sunday, October 31 at 2:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting 3rd to 12th grade.

Description

Auditions
Thursday, August 19 at 6:30pm
Friday, August 20 at 6:30pm
Saturday, August 21 at 9:30am
Callbacks
TBA

Performances
Friday, November 19 at 7:00pm
Saturday, November 20 at 7:00pm
Sunday, November 21 at 2:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting 3rd to 8th grade.

Description

Please download and complete the HCPAC Participation Form below and bring to the audition.

Hard copies will be available at the audition for those unable to print the form.