Upcoming audition information coming soon. Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on our virtual and on campus activities.

Auditions
Friday, May 7 at 6:30pm
Saturday, May 8 at 9:30am
Tuesday, May 11 at 6:30pm
Saturday, May 15 at 9:30am

Callbacks
Saturday, May 15 at 12pm

Performance Dates
Friday, July 30 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 31 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 1 at 2:00pm

Thursday, August 5 at 7:00pm
Friday, August 6 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 7 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 8 at 2:00pm

Typical Weekly Rehearsal Schedule
TBD

Casting 3rd through 12th grade (18 years of age and younger only).

This summer, HCPAC performers, students in grades 3-12*, can become the biggest rock stars in Central Pennsylvania as they perform in Rock of Ages: Middle School Edition. With all the 80’s rock anthems this fun-filled story of romance & fame will keep performers and audience members alike believin’! 

Rock of Ages: Middle School Edition has been condensed and adjusted for appropriate content, and the rock anthems adapted for teen voices, making it a fun, easy and cool introduction to acting and singing.

*only students 18 years of age or younger will be cast in the show per licensing agreement. 

Please download and complete the Participation and Medical forms below and bring to the audition.

Hard copies will be available at the audition for those unable to print the forms.